Term Times

Term times/Opening times

Kenton Pre-School session times:

 

Monday – Friday –          9:15am – 3:15pm

 

Lunchtime –                        11:45am – 12:15pm

 

Please provide a healthy packed lunch for your child

 

 

Terms Times (2017 – 2018)

 

Autumn Term: 2017

Term Start Date – Monday 4th September

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Last day of Term –Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term: 2018

Term Start Date – Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Last day of Term – Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term: 2018

Term Start Date – Monday 16th April

Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Last day of Term – Friday 20th July

%d bloggers like this: